President

President

National

Mike Gilmore, gilmoremcg@gmail.com Mobile 0428 217 060

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Ryan Ardill ryan@ardill.com Mobile: 0431 999 747

QLD Executive Officer

QLD Executive Officer

Queensland

Lindsay Jahnke, lindsay@wdrac.com.au Mobile: 0428 614 159

Secretary

Secretary

National

Lindsay Jahnke, lindsay@wdrac.com.au Mobile: 0428 614 159

Treasurer

Treasurer

National

Kev Ballment bigkev@arma.org.au Mobile: 0409 056 011

CEO

CEO

National

Kim Limburg, kim@arma.org.au Mobile: 0403 680 981

Executive Assistant

Executive Assistant

National Executive Assistant

Doreen Raines doreen@arma.org.au Mobile:  0427 431 161

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

QLD Australia

Ross Boothey, rboothey@hotmail.com.au Mobile: 0400 975 040

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

South East QLD

Russell Delaforce delaforceair@bigpond.com Mobile: 0406 731 822

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

Mackay District QLD

Michael De-Pinto depinto@depintoagencies.com.au Mobile: 0408 020 282

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

Gladstone District QLD

Wayne Taylor Mobile: 07 4978 3849 wtaylor@dreamtilt.com.au

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

Western Australia

Matt Moon, mattmoon1984@hotmail.com Mobile: 0408 933 479

Representative

Representative

Western Australia

Paul Swart, paul@forceairconditioning.com.au Mobile: 0458 575 655

Representative

Representative

Western Australia

Jarrod Taylor, jarrodmichaeltaylor@bigpond.com Mobile: 0499 771 696

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

Northern NSW

Rob Brown brownrg1962@gmail.com Mobile: 0418 268 070

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

NSW & ACT Australia

Justyn Smith, justyn@bigpond.net.au Mobile: 0417 078 405

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

Victoria & Tasmania Aust

Mathew Sullivan, mat@vicrefrig.com.au Mobile: 0406 731 822

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

Northern Territory

Reece Houston r.houston@ausnorthnt.com.au Mobile : 0459 177 799

Support ARMA

Support ARMA

Customer Service

Bert Zomer ARMA Team support@arma.org.au