President

President

National

Mike Gilmore, gilmoremcg@gmail.com

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Ryan Ardill ryan@ardill.com

CEO

CEO

National

Kim Limburg, kim@arma.org.au

Treasurer

Treasurer

National

Don Mclean, don_mclean01@bigpond.com

Secretary

Secretary

National

Lindsay Jahnke, lindsay@wdrac.com.au

Executive Assistant

Executive Assistant

National

Doreen Raines doreen@arma.org.au

RTO Advisor

RTO Advisor

National

Kev Ballment bigkev@chillout.com.au

RTO Advisor

RTO Advisor

National

Kris Heel, kris@chillout.com.au

Technical Advisor

Technical Advisor

National

Trevor Phipps tphipps48@gmail.com

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

QLD Australia

Ross Boothey, rboothey@hotmail.com.au

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

South East QLD

Russell Delaforce delaforceair@bigpond.com

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

Mackay District QLD

Michael De-Pinto depinto@depintoagencies.com.au

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

Gladstone District QLD

Wayne Taylor wtaylor@dreamtilt.com.au

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

NSW & ACT Australia

Justyn Smith, justyn@bigpond.net.au

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

Northern NSW

Rob Brown brownrg1962@gmail.com

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

Victoria & Tasmania Aust

Mathew Sullivan, mat@vicrefrig.com.au

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

Western Australia

Matt Moon, mattmoon1984@hotmail.com

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

Western Australia

Jarrod Taylor, jarrodmichaeltaylor@bigpond.com

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

Western Australia

Paul Swart, paul@forceairconditioning.com.au

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

Northern Territory

Reece Houston r.houston@ausnorthnt.com.au

Support ARMA

Support ARMA

Customer Service

Bert Zomer ARMA Team support@arma.org.au