President

National

Kev Ballment, bigkev@arma.org.au Mobile:  0409 056 011

Vice President

National

Mike Gilmore, gilmore@arma.org.au Mobile 0428 217 060

CEO

National

Kim Limburg, kim@arma.org.au Mobile: 0403 680 981

Treasurer

National

Nathan Connolly treasurer@arma.org.au Mobile: 0410 347 929

Executive Officer

National

Doreen Raines doreen@arma.org.au Mobile:  0427 431 161

Executive Officer

QLD Australia

Ross Boothey, Rossnsw@arma.org.au Mobile: 0400 975 040

Executive Officer

Mackay District QLD

Michael De-Pinto depinto@depintoagencies.com.au Mobile: 0408 020 282

Executive Officer

Chinchilla District QLD

Lindsay Jahnke, lindsay@arma.org.au Mobile: 0428 614 159

Executive Officer

South East QLD

Russell Delaforce delaforceair@arma.org.au Mobile: 0406 731 822

Executive Officer

Western Australia

Matt Moon, matt.moon@arma.org.au Mobile: 0408 933 479

Executive Officer

North West W.A.

Daniel Melia, dmelia@arma.org.au Mobile: 0488 511 689

Representative

Western Australia

Paul Swart, pauls@arma.org.au Mobile: 0458 575 655

Representative

Western Australia

Jarrod Taylor, jarrodmichaeltaylor@arma.org.au Mobile: 0499 771 696

Executive Officer

NSW & ACT Australia

Justyn Smith, justyns@arma.org.au Mobile: 0417 078 405

Executive Officer

Northern NSW

Rob Brown brownrg1962@gmail.com Mobile: 0418 268 070  

Executive Officer

South Australia

Mitch Toeroek, Mitch@arma.org.au Mobile: 0402 444 258

Executive Officer

Victoria & Tasmania Aust

Mathew Sullivan, Mat@arma.org.au Mobile: 0406 731 822

Executive Officer

Northern Territory

Reece Houston r.houston@ausnorthnt.com.au Mobile : 0459 177 799

Support ARMA

Customer Service

ARMA Team support@arma.org.au